ABOUT US

Passionate about our clients

Alfredo Lisdero

Co-Founder

alfredo@welojets.com

Martin Baldoma Jones

Co-Founder

martin@welojets.com

Dominique Bousquet

Team manager

dominique@welojets.com

Valeria Maruffo

Marketing Director

valeria@welojets.com

US & Latam

Morena Saliva Morillo

Private Jet Broker

morena@welojets.com

Micaela Sosa

Private Jet Broker

joudi@welojets.com

Jonathan Caia

Operations

operations@welojets.com

Mark Trach

Private Jet Broker

mark@welojets.com

Sylvia Eichmann

Private Jet Broker

sylvia@welojets.com

Capt. Patricio Taylor

Operations

operations@welojets.com

Paolo Poggi

Private Jet Broker

paolo@welojets.com

Imen Mohly Gharbi

Private Jet Broker

imen@welojets.com

Juliana Cacciabue

Private Jet Broker

juliana@welojets.com

Manuela Domian

Social Media

manuela@welojets.com

Simona Ichimescu

Private Jet Broker

simona@welojets.com

Book your private flight now 

you can also send us a message or call us for a quote

Buenos Aires

Madrid

Miami

Conde de Aranda 10

28001 Madrid, Spain

+ 34 518 88 98 13

221 W Hallendale Beach Blvd 

Hallendale Beach FL

+1888-589-5838

Hangar Uno - Aeropuerto Internacional San Fernando, Buenos Aires

+ 54 11 4871-4851

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.